CONTACT COLAIANNI CONSTRUCTION


Corporate Office

V. Dino Colaianni, President
Email: dino184@comcast.net
Ext. 103

Reno Colaianni, Vice President, Project Manager / Estimator
Email: reno@colaianniconst.com

Jason Merkel, Director of Operations
Email: jmerkel10@yahoo.com
Phone: 740-296-0175

General Inquiries
Email: office@colaianniconst.com
Ext. 0

Ken Weaver, Project Manager / Estimator
Email: kweaver@colaianniconst.com
Ext. 110

Dan Carpenter, Project Manager / Estimator
Email: dcarpenter@colaianniconst.com
Ext. 114

Brian Steele, Project Manager / Estimator
Email: bsteele@colaianniconst.com
Ext. 111

Carol Colaianni, Secretary
Email: carol@colaianniconst.com
Ext. 100

Address

2141 State Route 150
Dillonvale, OH 43917

(P) 740.769.2362
(F) 740.769.2069

Request More Info


To send your questons or comments to the Colaianni Construction team, fill out the form below. Our team will review your response and respond to your inquiry or comments within 48 hours.



* - Required Fields

Vince and Dino